S&S – nonfiction

As J and I stepped onto the club dance floor, drinks in our hands, we scanned the crowd. Around the room, couples were talking, dancing, everyone in their quiet corners. I was wearing a low cut black top with a deep purple bra peeking out, my large tits spilling over the top, a short black miniskirt highlighting my plump ass, and sparkling silver heels. I could see eyes on me, men and women, as we moved across the floor and found a couch to settle into.

We weren’t there long before a familiar couple was walking across the room towards us. “M!” I said, hugging the tall slender woman in front of me. We had chatted online a few times, and I could feel butterflies in my belly as our arms wrapped around each other. Our husbands shook hands, and we sat down to chat.

Over the next hour or so, we spend time chatting about our lives, just getting to know each other a bit, mixed with some dancing. We both moved well, our hips swaying and grinding, catching grins and mischievous looks, her hand at the small of my back, my hands drifting across her hips. Getting slick with sweat, our bodies moving together…..

I wasn’t sure if the night was going to go beyond that, as J whispered to me that he overhead M’s husband talking about needing to work the next day, when seemingly out of the blue she turns to me and says “So, would you like to go downstairs?” There was a part of me that wanted to chicken out, to say “oh, I don’t know. We’ve just met!” but I knew we were at a crossroads and in a way it felt like now or never. So I simply said, grinning, “ok”.

As the four of us moved downstairs, J and I exchanged glances. We could see the nervousness and excitement in each other’s eyes, and he whispered “baby, are you ok?” I nodded back at him, confident in what was about to happen.

We moved through the dimly lit hallway, some of the rooms already filled with the sounds of sexual pleasure. We chose a room that was large and semi-open, closed walls but with an open doorway and an open window. M wasted no time in beginning to take off her tight white dress, and I followed with my own skimpy clothing until we were both naked. She was beautiful, with slender hips and small perky tits.

Sitting across from each other, each of our husbands behind us, she asked “may I kiss you?”

“Of course” I answered, and as her lips locked with mine I felt a sigh escape my lips. Her mouth was so soft, her tongue sweet. As our kiss deepened, my hand moved out to cup one beautiful breast, my thumb flicking across a rosebud nipple. I leaned down and took that gorgeous tit in between my lips, sucking it gently as I heard her softly moan. We played back and forth this way for several minutes, kissing each other’s lips and sucking hard nipples. And as she whispered to me “I want to lick your pussy” I felt my juices gush, and my clit began to throb.

I eagerly laid down before her, my tan thighs spreading wide for her gorgeous mouth. And in the instant her soft tongue licked my wet pussy, I felt a cry leave my throat and my body arched toward her. My husband said he had never heard me make the sounds that I was making with her soft mouth buried in between my smooth pussy lips.

As she continued to lick, suck and nibble on my wetness, J was leaning over me, kissing me deeply and then taking my tits into his mouth. I could see people watching us off to the side, and knowing they were getting aroused watching me being eaten out by this beautiful creature fueled my passion further. J moved up to his knees and pulled out his thick, rock hard cock and I eagerly took it into my mouth. Sucking his cock only turned me on more, and with her husband playing with her pussy, her mouth moving faster and faster over my swollen clit, I felt wave after wave of pleasure move through my entire body.

She looked up at me from between my parted thighs, a smile on her face, and I leaned down to kiss her deeply, tasting myself on her lips. “Please, let me taste you”  I begged her, and in response she laid back, her husband kissing her deeply as I moved in between her thighs. I spread her outer lips with my fingers, reveling in the beauty of this pink pussy in front of me. As I dipped in for a first taste, I was in awe of the sheer softness of her flesh. I had forgotten how spectacular the texture of a pussy on my tongue was, and I hungrily moved in for more.

As I ate her sweet pussy, hearing her moan and cry out,  I moved to my knees, offering myself to my husband behind me. I felt his fingers thrusting inside of me, and then his fat cock, fucking me from behind as I licked and sucked her velvet folds. He was so aroused at the beautiful site before him that he came not once, but twice, his senses overloaded watching his wife devour another woman.

With her husband leaning over her, kissing her and playing with her tits, I felt her entire body lift off the cushion towards me, a cry escaping her lips as I felt my tongue bathed in her cum. I eagerly lapped it up, not wanting to waste a single drop.

Still waiting to cum himself, her husband flipped her onto hands and knees, putting his cock in her wet pussy as I flipped to lay underneath her. With J kissing and touching my body, my own dripping pussy, M was getting fucked over me. We kissed as she felt his cock thrusting inside of her, and I moved to take her bouncing little tits in my mouth as I felt J’s mouth on my pussy, his rough beard against my smooth lips. When I could feel M’s husband picking up pace, I reached through and began to rub her sweet clit with two fingertips, moving those fingers faster and faster as she was getting fucked harder and harder. With a yell, he finally came, and the four of us collapsed into a puddle, covered in sweat, saliva and cum.

2 thoughts on “S&S – nonfiction

Leave a comment