An afternoon with the boys

It is a crisp fall Sunday afternoon, and I am relaxing at home with my husband J, a football game on the TV, a glass of wine in my hand. As my hand rests on the jeans of his muscular thigh, his fingertips are tracing their way along the edge of my snug shirt, the cotton stretched over my large tits. His fingers are dipping in between the lace of my bra and the flesh of my breasts. And as his fingers close around one already-hardening nipple, my eyes close and I feel a sigh escape my lips. I can feel my panties begin to dampen as his lips brush against my neck, his fingers now rhythmically pinching and squeezing.

Suddenly I startle as the doorbell rings, and my eyes fly open to the sight of J’s friend M standing at the glass door, a grin on his face. I can feel my cheeks flush as J gets up to let him in, not sure how much of our little PDA he just witnessed. Making me even more embarrassed is the fact that I’ve always found M very sexy (something that J loves to tease me about!). He’s built like my sexy husband, broad chested and thick, muscular legs, but with puppy dog brown eyes instead of my husband’s baby blues, and a mop of brown hair instead of my husband’s shaved head and full beard.

I say hello and remove myself to the kitchen while the boys get settled, refilling my wine and gathering the boys some beer. When I return they are quietly talking, so low that it almost sounds like they are sharing secrets or something.

“What are you guys talking about?” I ask as I walk over to where they are sitting.

“Oh, you know baby, just guy stuff” replies my husband. Both of them have grins on their faces like little boys who have gotten themselves into some mischief, but I don’t press it further. They are each seated on an end of the couch, leaving a spot for me in the middle. I hand them their beer and settle in to watch the game.

Over the next hour or so, a few more drinks in, I am acutely aware of M’s eyes on me much more than normal. A few times I even glance over and it seems like he is undressing me with those beautiful brown eyes. My cheeks feel hot as I imagine, in my slightly tipsy state, what he might be thinking. I try to keep my eyes on the TV screen, feeling my clit tingle as I furiously try and ignore his gaze, and ignore my own response to it, when I feel J’s hand on my leg. I look up at him and see a hunger in his eyes, that familiar lust that makes my pussy tremble. As he leans in to kiss me, I back away, slightly embarrassed, unsure, yet very aroused at the sexual electricity I can feel in the air. “Baby!” is all I can say.

His grin gets wider and he leans in again, and this time I do not try to resist. His lips are heaven on mine, his tongue sweet in my mouth. My eyes close in ecstasy as we kiss. As the kiss deepens, I feel myself melting, and his hand reaches to cup one large breast. I lean into his hand, but then I suddenly remember that we aren’t alone on the couch. I pull away for a moment, “Honey (giggling like a schoolgirl) what are you doing?”

“I don’t mind” I hear from behind me, and I look over to see M watching us intently, one hand resting on a growing bulge in his jeans. My breath catches in my throat, and I look back at J. He smiles at me, his eyes and smile expressing his excitement and his consent. This was a scenario that we had discussed in the bedroom, a fantasy enacted with a dildo that I had assumed would always be just that- a fantasy.

A million thoughts are racing through my head as I suddenly feel M’s lips on the back of my neck. They are soft and warm, and I feel no desire to deny or resist the sensations running through my body. My head drops back as his lips make their way along the side of my neck, and J takes advantage of my exposed cleavage and begins to lick and nibble himself. I can feel M’s hands sliding up my back and unhooking my bra, and J slides the lace out from under my shirt, freeing my tits for his hands to cup.

I can feel my pussy beginning to throb as I lean back into M’s embrace. He pulls my shirt over my head as I lay back against his hard chest, J sliding my skirt and panties over my hips. As I lay naked between my husband and another man, my brain is telling me this must be a dream, that I should stop everything and come back to reality, but my entire body is on fire, feeling so very, very right.

M continues to kiss my neck and ear as his rough hands squeeze and pinch my hard nipples, as J parts my soft thighs for his tongue. His mouth is ecstasy on my clit as it always is, but the sensation of his mouth licking, nibbling, tasting while M is working my tits takes me to heights of pleasure I’ve never experienced. I’ve never before heard the sounds coming from my throat as M moves around to suck my nipples, bringing my large tits together to put both nipples in his mouth as J is working his magic eating my delicious pussy.

I feel M move away for a few moments, but am too immersed in the sensations of the tongue on my clit to wonder why, my eyes heavy with pleasure. I then feel M’s hand caressing my cheek, and I open my eyes to see that he is standing over me completely naked, his hard, thick cock in his hand. My breath catches in my throat, and I look down at J between my legs, wanting to be sure this is what he wants.

“Suck that hard cock baby” he says to me as he begins to take his own clothes off. I turn back to M, parting my mouth tentatively at first as he guides his cock towards it. His flesh is soft against my lips, and he gently but firmly grabs my hair as he pushes his dick into my waiting mouth. I groan as his cock slides in, and my shyness quickly disappears as he begins to fuck my throat. J is between my thighs once more, and my muffled moans begin to get louder as he licks and sucks my clit, his finger now stroking my g spot. As M is groaning over me, my hand grasping his tight ass, moving him closer to me as his cock slides in and out of my throat, I can feel myself cross the threshold of ecstasy, waves of pleasure coursing through my body as my cum gushes into my husband’s mouth.

I lay back, my whole body tingling, continuing to stroke M’s cock as J moves up to kiss me deeply, his hard cock pressing against my belly. “On your knees, my love, get on the floor” he whispers to me.

I gladly obey, the three of us moving to the plush carpet. As I settle onto my knees M and J both come to stand in front of me, two beautifully hard cocks on display in front of my mouth. I take a cock in each hand and begin to move between them, sucking one and then the other, drooling over them as I work to keep them both rock hard. I deepthroat each one, slowly sliding it all the way down my throat, tears coming to my eyes as I fight the urge to choke on their big cocks. As I take a turn with M,  he lowers down to kneel in front of me, bringing me down to hands and knees.  J moves behind me, sliding easily into my dripping wet pussy. They begin to bounce my body back and forth between them, J’s cock in my sweet pussy and M’s cock in my mouth. J begins to fuck me harder and harder, until I hear the telltale breath that lets me know he’s on the verge of cumming.

Pulling out, J moves to sit on the couch, and I see him exchanging glances with M. Grinning, M leans in to my ear..”Are you ready for me to fuck you?”

Butterflies are moving around in my belly as I look between the two of them, and I feel a new gush of juices leave my throbbing pussy. M leans in to kiss me, his tongue swirling in my mouth, as he leans me back on the floor, mounting me from above.

His cock feels somehow different than my husband’s, and my breath catches in my throat as I feel the head…and then the shaft….slide their way in. As he begins to pump that thick cock inside of me, my legs wrap around his  back, eagerly offering my hips to him. I look over and see J intently watching us, his cock hard as a rock even though he’s barely touching it. I can feel my cries getting louder as M fucks me hard and deep, and I hear him growl as he pulls out.

“Ride me, beautiful” he asks (commands? I don’t know which it is, and I don’t care). As he lays down, I look into my husband’s eyes, making sure he sees the expression on my face as I mount his friend’s beautiful thick cock. We lock eyes as I begin to ride, whimpers and sighs and moans all leaving my mouth at once.

As my pace begins to pick up speed, J gets up off the couch and moves behind me. I am not sure what he’s doing until I feel the head of his cock press against my tight asshole.

“Baby!” I say breathlessly, feeling a bit nervous. He kisses my back and shoulders as the head continues to press, waiting for my muscles to relax and let him in. In a single moment, they do, and suddenly I know the sensation of a cock in each of my slutty holes. The intensity is overwhelming as they both begin to move, M fucking my pussy and J moving in and out of my ass. I can feel my pleasure building and building, not sure I can take it anymore as they both begin to pound harder and faster, and then M takes my bouncing tits into his mouth and begins to suck rhythmically, and it becomes too much to take. I can feel myself exploding, my orgasm tearing through every part of my body, feeling as though I’m shattering into a million stars. One long, loud cry rips from my throat, and I collapse, my entire body shaking with the intensity of my pleasure.

“On your knees, baby” J tenderly says as he pulls out. I slide my pussy off of M’s cock, gasping as I feel his thickness leaving me, and settle onto my knees in front of them.

Each of them standing over me, they begin to stroke their cocks with one hand, the other hand roaming my body: grabbing my tits, gripping my hair, stroking my face. M cums first, a low growl erupting from his throat as his cum covers my face, my tits. The sight of another man’s cum shooting all over me sends J over the edge and with a loud yell he too covers me in his cum. I open my mouth to catch as much of it as I can, tasting his sweetness.

Kneeling before them, covered in jizz, a smile on my slutty face, I thank M for stopping by to watch the game and hope that he comes by again very soon 😉

Leave a comment