Primal Fucking

I settle into my cabin, looking forward to this weekend of solitude and peace. Hours away from anyone other than the trees and animals, my only connection to the rest of the world a cell phone with spotty service at best.

As evening approaches, after a day of exploring the woods and simply enjoying nature, I undress in the heat of the summer air and settle onto my air mattress on the wooden floor. I can feel a gentle night breeze caressing my bare skin as my own hands drift across my body. My fingertips roll one nipple, and then the other, and a sigh escapes my lips as my hands find their way between my parted thighs. As I spread my pussy lips with one hand, the other moves across my clit, then dips down into my honeypot already overflowing with juices. I bring those fingers across my body, rubbing sweet pussy juice across my belly, my breasts, my tongue. With eyes closed in pleasure, my fingers continue to work over my now-swelling clit, my breath quickening and moans beginning to escape my lips.

Suddenly I hear movement in the room, and my eyes fly open to the sight of a man standing in my doorway. He is built thick and muscular, with strong legs, a broad chest, and a thickly bearded face with piercing blue eyes. He is naked except for a leather loincloth, which is no longer covering the erect cock he is holding in his hand.

I open my mouth to scream, but no sound emerges. No one would hear me, anyway. As I scramble to the far end of the bed, backed against the wall, I finally find my voice. “Who are you? What do you want?”

His response is a animal-sounding growl. As he begins to move closer to me, I beg him not to hurt me, to tell me who he is, but it is quickly apparent that he doesn’t understand anything I am saying. By the way he is looking at me, it almost seems as though he’s never seen a woman before, but that can’t be right! A million questions are running through my head as he makes his way over to me. I want to run, but my body feels frozen to the wall, unable to move.

His eyes are kind as he kneels down in front of me, but when his hand reaches out to touch my still dripping pussy, I grab his hand to move it away. His response is to growl, deep in his throat, and as I notice the weapon at his side I realize just how much danger I could be in if I fight him. Swallowing the fear in my belly, combined with a strange arousal, I hold my breath as he parts my legs to look closer at my pussy. His fingers part my lips as if he is simply exploring, as if he has never seen anything like this before. As his fingertips find my clit, I find myself, seemingly against my own will, moving my hips toward him. He smiles, enjoying my response, and moves his fingers across my clit the same way again. Again I move my hips into him, and understanding quickly that this elicits arousal from me, his fingers move in rhythm now.

As I feel myself getting more and more aroused, now moaning and writhing under his fingers, he notices the juices dripping from my pussy. He curiously dips his fingers in, bringing them up to his tongue and tentatively tasting them. His eyes widen as he tastes the sweetness, and with a low growl he forcefully spreads my legs wider and dives in between. His tongue exploring and tasting, every last bit of fight in my brain seems to melt away. There is nothing in this moment except this strange, primal man with his mouth on my wet pussy. As his hands squeeze my round ass, hungrily bringing me even closer to him, my legs shake with the intensity. I feel wave after wave of pleasure crash through me as I cum, cries of pleasure tearing from my throat.

My primal lover rises up from between my legs, his mouth dripping wet with my juices, and I willingly reach out and touch his thick cock. His breath catches in his throat as my hand wraps around him, and I quickly bring myself to hands and knees in front of him. His cock is already rock hard as I bring my lips to the tip, and eagerly slide him into my throat. He moans loudly and grips my hair with one hand as he begins to fuck my throat. I can feel my ass bouncing in the air as I swallow his length over and over, and he seems to notice the bouncing too as he abruptly pulls out of my throat and flips me around. Maybe by instinct, maybe by watching the animals that he seems to live among, he slides his cock into my pussy. It is thick and fills me completely, and he groans as he begins to fuck me.

His hands on my hips, he slams into me over and over, my own body meeting him thrust for thrust. I cry out with pleasure, feeling another orgasm building deep within me. A few times he pulls out entirely, seemingly enjoying watching his cock enter me, until one moment when he (accidentally??) presses the head of his cock against my tight asshole. My breath catches in my throat as I move away, but his firm hand on me keeps me close. Now intrigued, he brings the head of his cock to my ass once more, purposefully pushing against it. A loud “NO!” leaves my lips as I move away, fear setting in, and with a growl his response is to slam me down to the bed.

I begin to beg and plead for him to stop, terrified as he pins my body down with one strong arm, his other hand holding his cock. My asshole is wet with my own pussy juice as he once more presses the tip of his cock against the entrance, and his head begins to slowly enter me. I am sobbing as I simply whisper “NoNoNoNoNoNo” over and over, and with pain so fierce it makes my legs tremble, the entire length of his shaft moves into my ass. Gripping my hair with one hand, he begins to move slowly, then building speed and intensity. Pleasure begins to mix with the pain, and a low moan slips out from between my lips.

As he grips my hips, now slamming his thick cock into my tight ass, I find myself moving back against him. The pleasure and pain are mixing into one intoxicating, overwhelming sensation that seems to move through my entire body like electricity. My body, wet with sweat and my own juices. This strange man taking me as if I belonged to him, possessing me as an animal would possess a mate, his large cock filling my tight asshole. Brutally fucking me now, impaling me with his throbbing member. Finally with one loud, primal yell, he crashes into me, his hot sticky load shooting deep inside of me, so much of it that I can feel it seeping out from around his cock, dripping down to my pussy into a puddle on the bed.

Leave a comment